Schedule at a Glance

2018 At A Glance

DateSession Location
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018

University Student Commons – Richmond Salons

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018

Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018

Roslyn Retreat Center (overnight retreat)

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
University Student Commons – Richmond Salons
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018

University Student Commons – Richmond Salons

Most VCU Leadership sessions occur on either the Monroe Park Campus or on the MCV Campus from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm. The overnight retreat will take place at the Roslyn Retreat Center.

2017 At A Glance

DateSession Location
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017

University Student Commons – Richmond Salons

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017
Roslyn Retreat Center (overnight retreat)
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017

Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
University Student Commons – Richmond Salons
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Larrick Student Center – Court End Ballroom A&B
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017

University Student Commons – Richmond Salons

Most VCU Leadership sessions occur on either the Monroe Park Campus or on the MCV Campus from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm. The overnight retreat will take place at the Roslyn Retreat Center.